Unser Team

Markus Gaisbauer

Geschäftsführung

Im Team seit: 2001

markus.gaisbauer@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340011

Manuela Gaisbauer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Im Team seit: 2001

manuela.gaisbauer@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340013

Marco Gaisbauer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Einkauf/Verkauf international

Im Team seit: 2013

marco.gaisbauer@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340020

Mariella Gaisbauer

Clemens Rolinek

Prokurist , Einkauf/Verkauf international

Im Team seit: 2002

clemens.rolinek@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340012

Robert Hanzal

Einkauf/Verkauf international

Im Team seit: 2008

robert.hanzal@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340016

Christian Stumpf

Dominik Sallaberger

Disposition/Waage

Im Team seit: 2020

dominik.sallaberger@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340017

Bettina Breitenfellner

Empfang und Telefonvermittlung/
Fakturierung

Im Team seit: 2016

bettina.breitenfellner@gwv-austria.at

fakt@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340014

Belma Sabic

Empfang und Telefonvermittlung/
Fakturierung

Im Team seit: 2016

belma.sabic@gwv-austria.at

fakt@gwv-austria.at

+437221/7340014

Gioia

Sicherheit

Im Team seit: 2012

gioia@gwv-austria.at